LOURDES MATHA INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT & CATERING TECHNOLOGY

Department of Physical Education

<u>List of students of LMIHMT participated in the Kerala University Inter-Collegiate</u> <u>Competitions during the year 2011-2012</u>

1. LMIHMCT Men **Football team** participated in the Kerala University Inter-Collegiate tournament held at University stadium, Trivandrum on 19th August 2011.

The participants are:

1.	Dibin Cherian	(S5 BHM)
2.	Nidhin Scaria	(S5 BHM)
3.	Libin Thomas	(S5 BHM)
4.	Shalu Hareendran	(S3 BHM)
5.	Saran chandran	(S7 BHM)
6.	Lijoy Joseph	(S3 BHM)
7.	Ajith V	(S3 BHM)
8.	Akhil R	(S3 BHM)
9.	Harish	(S3 BHM)
10.	Visakh P	(S3 BHM)
11.	Mathewkutty	(S3 BHM)
12.	Renu Raju	(S3 BHM)
13.	Joshi	(S3 BHM)
14.	Abhijith	(S1 BHM)

2. Our Men **Cricket team** participated in the Kerala University Inter-Collegiate tournament held at L.N.C.P.E, Kariyavattom on 20th September 2011.

The participants are:

1.	Abhilash G.Nair	(S6 BHM)
2.	Suraj S	(S6 BHM)
3.	Ajeesh S	(S6 BHM)
4.	Saran Nath	(S6 BHM)
5.	Akhil Girish	(S6 BHM)
6.	Nidhin Scaria	(S5 BHM)
7.	Dibin Cherian	(S5 BHM)
8.	Tony K.Joseph	(S5 BHM)
9.	Sreekanth S	(S5 BHM)
10.	Gibin Mathew	(S5 BHM)
11.	Mithin thankachan	(S5 BHM)
12.	Visakh Vijay	(S3 BHM)
13.	Ajith V	(S3 BHM)
14.	Sibin Paulose	(S3 BHM)

15.	Bharat	(S3 BHM)
16.	Joshi Varghese	(S3 BHM)
17.	Abhijith Vinod	(S3 BHM)

3. Hotel Management Volleyball team participated in the Kerala University Inter-Collegiate tournament held at University College, Trivandrum on 18th October 2011.

The participants are:

1.	Abhilash G.Nair	(S7 BHM)
2.	Saran Nath	(S7 BHM)
3.	Swaroop C.M	(S7 BHM)
4.	Arjun J.Nair	(S5 BHM)
5.	Dibin Cherian	(S5 BHM)
6.	Libin Thomas	(S5 BHM)
7.	Nidhin Scaria	(S5 BHM)
8.	Tony K.Joseph	(S5 BHM)
9.	Sethu Raj	(S5 BHM)
10.	Akhil R	(S3 BHM)
11.	Visakh P	(S3 BHM)

4. Lourdes Matha Hotel Management Shuttle Badminton Men team participated in the Kerala University Inter- Collegiate tournament held at College of Engineering, Trivandrum on17th December 2011.

The participants are:

1.	Shalu Hareendran	(S3 BHM)
2.	Ajith V	(S3 BHM)
3.	Akhil R	(S3 BHM)
4.	Adarsh L.T	(S1 BHM)

5. LMIHMCT Chessl team participated in the Kerala University Inter-Collegiate tournament held at CET, Trivandrum from 9^{th} to 11^{th} January 2012.

The participants are:

1.	Adarsh L.T	(S1 BHM)
2.	Benson P.A	(S1 BHM)
3.	Visakh P	(S3 BHM)
4.	Abin Thomas	(S5 BHM)
5.	Deepu Varghese	(S5 BHM)

6. Deepu Varghese of S5 BHM participated in the Kerala University Inter- Collegiate Athletic meet held at University Stadium, Trivandrum from 23rd to 25th November 2011.