SC/ST Complaints/Grievances Committee

The SC/ST Complaints / grievance committee for the academic year 2020-2021 is hereby constituted with the following members to register and address the complaints/grievances of SC/ST students.


Sl No Name Designation Position
1 Mr. Dinesh Kumar F.D Assistant professor Chairman
2 Mr.Jojee Paul S HOD Member
3 Mr. Shibu M O Assistant professor Member
4 Mr.Benin M.H. Lab Assistant Member
5 Mr.Vijay A Student Representative           (S8) Member