FACULTY

Lourdes Matha Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology

Learn from the experts

  • Mr. JOJEE PAUL.S

    HOD

    Qualifications M.Phil, M.SC (HOTEL MGMT), MTM |
    jojee@lmihmct.org
    9495 186 370

  • Mr. N.D Jeba Mohan David

    Assistant Professor | Department of Food Studies

    Qualifications M.Sc HOTEL MGMT, BHM
    jebamohan@lmihmct.org
    9994 829 152, 8281 890 356

  • Mr. Liju Sankar

    Assistant Professor | Department of Food Studies

    Qualifications B.Sc (Hospitality Admn)
    lijusankar@lmihmct.org
    9995 380 104

  • Mr. Shibu.M.O

    Assistant Professor | Department of Food Studies

    Qualifications M.Sc (Tourism & Hospitality Mgmt)
    shibu@lmihmct.org
    9061144955

  • Jerry Thomas Lal

    Assistant Professor | Department of Food Studies

    Qualification: Bsc. HMCTT
    jerry@lmihmct.org
    9744454203

  • MR. ARUN JOSE

    Assistant Professor | Department of Food Studies

    Qualification: B.Sc (Hospitality Admn)
    arun@lmihmct.org
    9447321031

  • Mr. Sreejit P

    Assistant Professor

    Qualification: BSc HM
    sreejit@lmihmct.org
    7907812641

  • MR. AKHIL B

    Assistant Professor

    Qualifications Bachelor Degree in Hotel Management
    akhilb@lmihmct.org
    8590093163

  • Ms Anju Raj A

    Assistant Professor

    Qualifications B.Com, M.Com, NET
    anju@lmihmct.org
    94000 95641

  • Ms. Ameena R N

    Assistant Professor

    Qualification: M.Sc Food & Nutrition, B.Sc Home Science, NET
    ameena@lmihmct.org
    9961104248

  • Mr.AjithKumar.P.S

    Assistant Professor | Rooms Division

    Qualifications M.Sc HOTEL MGMT, MTM. MBA (Tourism & Hotel Management
    ajithkumar@lmihmct.org
    9447 471 851

  • Mr. Gijo Thamas

    Assistant Professor | Rooms Division

    Qualifications BHM, PGDTM
    gijo@lmihmct.org
    9447589767

  • Mrs. Neethu Mary A

    Assistant Professor

    Qualification: BHM
    neethul@lmihmct.org
    8129247156

  • Ms. Rithu Krishnan

    Assistant Professor

    Qualification: BSc. H&HA
    rithu@lmihmct.org
    80867 60298

  • Dr. Suni Mary Varghese

    Assistant Professor | Management & Allied Subjects

    Qualifications Ph.D. M.Sc (Food & Nutrition), M.Sc (Tourism & Hospitality Mgmt), B.Ed, JRF
    sunimary@lmihmct.org
    9495 576 103

  • SR. CATHERINE | Librarian