FACULTY

Lourdes Matha Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology

Learn from the experts

  • Mr. Jojeepaul.S

    HOD

    Qualifications M.Phil, M.SC (HOTEL MGMT), MTM | Email: jojee@lmihmct.org | 9495 186 370

  • Mr. N.D Jeba Mohan David

    Assistant Professor | Department of Food Studies

    Qualifications M.Sc HOTEL MGMT, BHM | Email jebamohan@lmihmct.org | 9994 829 152, 8281 890 356

  • Mr. Liju Sankar

    Assistant Professor | Department of Food Studies

    Qualifications B.Sc (Hospitality Admn) | Email lijusankar@lmihmct.org | 9995 380 104

  • Mr. F.D. Dinesh Kumar

    Assistant Professor | Department of Food Studies

    Qualifications MTM, BHM | Email dineshkumar@lmihmct.org | 9486754118

  • Mr. Abhilash S

    Assistant Professor | Department of Food Studies

    Qualifications MBA (HOTEL MGMT) M.Sc (Tourism & Hospitality Mgmt) | abhilash@lmihmct.org | 9048 180 210

  • Mr. Shibu.M.O

    Assistant Professor | Department of Food Studies

    Qualifications M.Sc (Tourism & Hospitality Mgmt) | Email shibu@lmihmct.org | 9061144955

  • Mr. Akhil Manohar

    Assistant Professor | Department of Food Studies

    Qualification: B.Sc HMCS | Email: akhil@lmihmct.org | 9207004356

  • Mr.AjithKumar.P.S

    Assistant Professor | Rooms Division

    Qualifications M.Sc HOTEL MGMT, MTM. MBA (Tourism & Hotel Management | Email ajithkumar@lmihmct.org | 9447 471 851

  • Mr. Gijo Thamas

    Assistant Professor | Rooms Division

    Qualifications BHM, PGDTM | Email gijo@lmihmct.org | 9447589767

  • Mrs. Neethu Mary A

    Assistant Professor

    Qualification: BHM | Email: neethul@lmihmct.org | 8129247156

  • Ms. Alphonse Mary Tomy

    Assistant Professor

    Qualification: BSc. H&HA | alphonse@lmihmct.org | 9072805360

  • Dr. Suni Mary Varghese

    Assistant Professor | Management & Allied Subjects

    Qualifications Ph.D. M.Sc (Food & Nutrition), M.Sc (Tourism & Hospitality Mgmt), B.Ed, JRF | Email sunimary@lmihmct.org | 9495 576 103

  • SR. CATHERINE | Librarian

  • PROF. GEEVARGHESE | VISITING FACULTY

    Managerial economics

  • Prof. Thomas Chacko | Visiting Faculty

    German

  • Mr. Sreejith.G | Visiting Faculty

    Personality development